UNITED HEALTH GROUP

Board of Directors

Charles Baker

President

National Collegiate Athletic Association

Director since 2023

Timothy Flynn

Retired Chair

KPMG International

Director since 2017

Paul Garcia

Retired Chair and Chief Executive Officer

Global Payments Inc.

Director since 2021

Kristen Gil

Former Vice President, Business Finance Officer

Alphabet Inc.

Director since 2022

Stephen Hemsley

Chair of the Board

UnitedHealth Group

Director since 2000

Michele Hooper

Lead Independent Director

UnitedHealth Group

President and Chief Executive Officer

The Directors' Council

Director since 2007

F. William McNabb III

Former Chair and Chief Executive Officer

The Vanguard Group, Inc.

Director since 2018

Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Morehouse School of Medicine

Director since 2017

John Noseworthy, M.D.

Former Chief Executive Officer and President

Mayo Clinic

Director since 2019

Andrew Witty

Chief Executive Officer

UnitedHealth Group

Director since 2021

Committee Membership

Audit and Finance

F. William McNabb III (Chair)

Charles Baker

Paul Garcia

Kristen Gil

Governance

John Noseworthy, M.D. (Chair)

Timothy Flynn

F. William McNabb III

Compensation and Human Resources

Timothy Flynn (Chair)

Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.

John Noseworthy, M.D.

Health and Clinical Practice Policies

Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D. (Chair)

Charles Baker

John Noseworthy, M.D.

Michele Hooper, Lead Independent Director, is an ex officio member of all committees.