Media Contacts

UnitedHealth Group 

For questions about UnitedHealth Group overall:

Media Line
Corporate Communications
Ph. (877) 636-9718

For questions about United Health Foundation:

Media Contact
L.D. Platt
Ph. (202) 654-8830
ld_platt@uhg.com

Media Contact
Tyler Mason
Ph. (424) 333-6122
tyler.mason@uhg.com


UnitedHealthcare

Visit the UnitedHealthcare newsroom >

Health Benefits

UnitedHealthcare Employer & Individual

For questions about UnitedHealthcare Employer & Individual, which provides network-based health care coverage and services on behalf of employers and consumers nationwide:

Media Contact
Matt Wiggin
Ph. (860) 702-6142
matthew_n_wiggin@uhc.com


UnitedHealthcare Medicare & Retirement

For questions about UnitedHealthcare Medicare & Retirement, which provides health and well-being programs and services for people age 50 and older:

Media Contact
Matt Burns
Ph. (952) 931-6242
matt_burns@uhc.com


UnitedHealthcare Community & State

For questions about UnitedHealthcare Community & State, which provides benefits and services for beneficiaries of state-sponsored Medicaid programs:

Media Contact
Steve Cragle
Ph. (952) 931-4450
steve.cragle@uhc.com


UnitedHealthcare Military & Veterans

For questions about UnitedHealthcare Military & Veterans, which provides health care to the TRICARE West Region military, veterans and their families:

Media Contact
Bruce Jasurda
Ph. (952) 931-5063
bruce_jasurda@uhc.com


 

Optum


Visit the Optum newsroom >

Health Services

OptumHealth

For questions about OptumHealth, which supports population health management solutions that address the physical, mental and financial needs of organizations and individuals:

Media Contact
Brad Lotterman
Ph. (714) 445-0453
brad.lotterman@optum.com


OptumInsight

For questions about OptumInsight, which specializes in technology services, information, analytics, business services and consulting:

Media Contact
Christine Farazi
Ph. (952) 205-6654
christine.farazi@optum.com


OptumRx

For questions about OptumRx, which offers pharmacy benefit management services and consumer health products to employer groups, union trusts, seniors and commercial health plans:

Media Contact
Drew Krejci
Ph. (952) 205-6652
andrew.krejci@optum.com